KLASSISK PILSNER POKAL CLASSIC

Bagot is on the road in Copenhagen! Brewed by unibev it rates no mention on their website. Only trace on ‘the internet’ is at rate beer – bottom 1% of all beers rated.

At the local supermarket it’s cheaper than an apple, as I said to catie you do the math.


Still Anna napping and I’m watching that chap down there fix  his cargobike. So it’s 10/10 for me. KLASSISK.

One Response to “KLASSISK PILSNER POKAL CLASSIC”

  1. sastumro sheratoni Says:

    First of all I want to say awesome blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask
    if you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and
    clear your mind before writing. I have had a
    tough time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out.
    I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted just trying to
    figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints? Thank you!

Leave a Reply

